Operating Room Nurses Association of Ontario

ORNAO Board Members 2016

Region President President Elect/Past
ORORNA vacant Jodi Clements-Ronca (Past)
SENORA vacant vacant
ORNASCO Kendra Kempt Lucy Franke (Past)
ORNGT Erin Robertson Kathy Bruce (Past)
ORNAHD Angela Russell Dorothy Pallister (Elect)
L&DORNA vacant vacant
WDPONA vacant vacant
NOORNA Monique Marshall vacant
LORNA Katelyn O'Connor Hannah Naroksi (Elect)
SCORNA Sonia Green Blair Winstanley (Elect)
ORNAO/RNFA Interest Group Representative

© 2004, ORNAO,  
Site Designed by Horizons Web Design 

About Our Organization Our Mission, Vision and Values Membership Information ORNAO Executive Board Members Regional Groups Scholarship / Bursary Biennial Conference Links to Other Organizations Executive & Board Members-Only Area Return to the Main Page